National Film Festival for Talented Youth | Seattle Youth Film Festival | Student Film Festival

Advisory Board

Sandra J. Ruch – Chair – Filmmaker; Advisor to US Department of State, American Documentary Showcase; and former Executive Director of the International Documentary Association

Nicholas de Wolff – Co-founder Producers Guild of America New Media Council

John Maatta – Chief Operating Officer, The CW Network

Jeff Davidson – Film Producer, and former COO, Honeyshed

Arnaud Duteil – Producer

Tim Gibbons – Executive Producer, “Curb Your Enthusiasm”, HBO

Rebecca Rigal – Arts & Culture Ambassador at GOOD Worldwide, LLC

Taylor Segrest – Writer/Producer, Cinelixir Productions

Sabrina Wind – Executive Producer, “Desperate Housewives”, ABC