National Film Festival for Talented Youth | Seattle Youth Film Festival | Student Film Festival

Board of Directors


Bryan Roth – President –  Co-Founder, Groundspeak Inc.

Audrey R. Fan – Vice President – Executive Producer

Donna Brown  – Treasurer – Architect

Bud Harrington – Secretary – Principal, Harrington Video Productions

Stefanie Malone – Ex Officio/Non-Director Position – Executive Director of NFFTY



Nathan Heal – Art Director, Screaming Flea Productions

Melissa Jurcan – Principal, Agency M

Liza Keckler – Content, ChefSteps

Karen Komoto – Director of Finance, Special Olympics 2018 USA Games

Kyle Seago – Documentary Filmmaker, Co-Founder of NFFTY

Laura Williams Argilla – Director of Product Development, Adobe


Board Emeritus
Jesse Harris, Founder
Jocelyn R.C., Co-Founder

Jim Wilgus, Past President
P. Scott Cummins, Founding Board Member